CONTACT POWER 97.7

Benne Media of Sedalia

For More Information on How To Brand Your Business:
sales@bennemedia.com or call 660-826-5005

SALES PERSONNEL

Stuart Steinmetz, General Manager
sales@bennemedia.com 
660-826-5005

Tommy Fatka, Director of Marketing
tfatka@bennemedia.com 
660-864-6451

Iola Axtell, Brand Builder
iaxtell@bennemedia.com 
573-434-2026

Sarah Shrawder, Brand Builder
sshrawder@bennemedia.com 
660-631-7664

 

Email news, requests or dedications to:

ON-AIR TALENT

Jack Daniels - Mornings
jack@power977.com

Ruthie Hart – Mid-Days
rhart@bennemedia.com

Charlie Thomas – 3PM - 7PM M-F
cthomas@bennemedia.com

Or call in your requests to 660-829-9700

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS


ADVERTISE


In the News

 


Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Insights