Get in Touch With Power 97.7 Central Missouri's Home to Classic Rock and Roll!

 

 

 

 

 

 

.: Contact Power 97.7

 

Benne Media of Sedalia

For More Information on How To Brand Your Business: sales@bennemedia.com
or call 660-826-5005

SALES PERSONNEL:

Stuart Steinmetz, General Manager - ssteinmetz@bennemedia.com - 660-826-5005

Logan Kirchhoff, Brand Builder – lkirchhoff@bennemedia.com – 417-251-5098

Iola Axtell, Brand Builder – iaxtell@bennemedia.com – 573-434-2026

Sarah Shrawder, Brand Builder – sshrawder@bennemedia.com – 660-631-7664

 

Email your news information, requests or dedications to:

ON-AIR TALENT:

Jack Daniels - Mornings jack@power977.com

Ruthie Hart – Mid-Days – rhart@bennemedia.com

Charlie Thomas – Evenings – cthomas@bennemedia.com

Or call in your requests to 660-829-9700

KPOW/KDRO Offices - 301 S. Ohio St., Sedalia, MO 65301

Toll-Free 1-877-310-9700