CONTACT POWER 97.7

Benne Media of Sedalia

For More Information on How To Brand Your Business:
sales@bennemedia.com or call 660-826-5005

SALES PERSONNEL

Stuart Steinmetz, General Manager
sales@bennemedia.com 
660-826-5005

Tommy Fatka, Director of Operations & Marketing
tfatka@bennemedia.com 
660-826-5005

Sarah Shrawder, Brand Builder
sshrawder@bennemedia.com 
660-631-7664

Julie Hoffert, Brand Builder
jhoffert@bennemedia.com
660-221-1251

Josie Lorelli, Brand Builder
jlorelli@bennemedia.com
660-624-7796

 

Email news, requests or dedications to:

ON-AIR TALENT

Jack Daniels – Mornings
jack@power977.com

Ruthie Hart – Mid-Days
ruthie@power977.com

Marc Elliot – Afternoon Drive
marc@power977.com

 

In the News

 


Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Insights

 


ADVERTISE


SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS