Get in Touch With Power 97.7 Central Missouri's Home to Classic Rock and Roll!

 

 

 

 

 

 

.: Contact Power 97.7

 

Benne Media of Sedalia

Email us: sales@bennemedia.com

SALES PERSONNEL:

Stuart Steinmetz, General Manager - ssteinmetz@bennemedia.com - 573-821-4841

Sally Altena, Sales Manager - saltena@bennemedia.com - 573-489-8020

Debbie Sprick - dsprick@bennemedia.com 660-619-5323

Kim Miller – Sales Representative  - kbishop@bennemedia.com - 660-221-1417

 

Email your news information, requests or dedications to:

ON-AIR TALENT:

Jack Daniels - Mornings jack@power977.com

Derek Wolf – afternoons – dwolf@bennemedia.com

Matt Dylan – evenings – mattdylan977@yahoo.com

Or call in your requests to 660-829-9700

KPOW/KDRO Offices - 301 S. Ohio St., Sedalia, MO 65301

(660) 826-5005 or Toll-Free 1-877-310-9700